Skip to main content
Resources for:

USA Lacrosse Staff

For the most efficient service, please contact our Member Services Team.

All phone numbers are 410.235.6882 and then the extension listed.


Marc RiccioCEOEmailx101
Nancy PatrickSr. Executive AdministratorEmailx101
Ann Kitt CarpenettiVP, National Teams, Safety & High PerformanceEmailx117
Karen Krupka SmithVP, Marketing & MembershipEmailx319
Cara MorrisSenior VP & CFOEmailx109
Jonathan RodakSenior Director, DevelopmentEmailx192
Kiernan SchindlerVP, Commercial Partnerships & VenturesEmailx142
Brian SilcottVP, Sport Growth & DevelopmentEmailx151


Commercial Partnerships & Ventures

Kiernan SchindlerVP, Commercial Partnerships & VenturesEmailx142
Kirsten BrownSenior Account ManagerEmailx203
Hobey JiranekSenior Manager, RetailEmailx186
Kaitlyn KozlowskiCoordinator, Partnerships & AdvertisingEmailx107
Natalie WillsAccount Manager, PartnershipsEmailx166


Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Opportunity

Donovan DennisManager, Diversity Equity, Inclusion & OpportunityEmailx179
Samantha MorganManager, Grant OpportunitiesEmailx209


Finance & Administration

Cara MorrisSenior VP & CFOEmailx109
Chelsea BaileyManager, Special EventsEmailx133
Maggie BrookeDirector, Human ResourcesEmailx112
Don CrowlSenior Manager, InfrastructureEmailx153
Mark DavisProject ManagerEmailx115
Brian EisenbergLeague Management SpecialistEmailx143
Joe FinnArchivist, Museum & Hall of FameEmailx147
Chulsung JeongApplication DeveloperEmailx145
Monique JohnsonOffice ManagerEmailx100
Patricia KickAR/AP ClerkEmailx167
Billy LehrHR GeneralistEmailx119
Nick LeonhardtApplication DeveloperEmailx118
Susan KellamSenior Manager, CRM & Constituent ServicesEmailx146
Bob ManaviLead Application DeveloperEmailTBD
Ashley ManionSenior Manager, Financial Planning & AnalysisEmailx205
Shannon MinterSenior Manager, Special EventsEmailx172
Uriah MorganSenior Manager, AccountingEmailx123
Jim MullenMember Experience SpecialistEmailx100
Kristy NuttDirector, EventsEmailx180
Heidi NylandSenior Manager, Instructional Design and E-LearningEmailx161
Jeff OcheltreeLead Front End DeveloperEmailx131
Lloyd Richards Jr.Senior Director, Events & OperationsEmailx126
Dan ShannonDirector, Applications Development & CRMEmailx103
James ShockTeam Lead, Constituent ServicesEmailx113
Jimmy SpamerSenior Data EngineerEmailx140
Wesley StewartManager, Facility & Field EventsEmailx127
Brian TurkDirector, LMSEmailx156
Ellen ZavianGeneral CounselEmailx141


Foundation & Development

Jonathan RodakSenior Director, DevelopmentEmailx192
Joshua ChristianMajor Gifts OfficerEmailx111
Debbie FranklinSenior Manager, Foundation ServicesEmailx121
Leila KouakouCoordinator, FoundationEmailx125
Kelsey ReynoldsMajor Gifts OfficerEmailx105
Carolyn YounceSenior Manager, Annual GivingEmailx195


Marketing, Communications & Membership

Karen Krupka SmithVP, Marketing & MembershipEmailx319
Jason BassProducer, Digital MediaEmailx130
Matt DaSilvaEditor-in-chief, USA Lacrosse MagazineEmailx116
Kenny DeJohnDigital Content EditorEmailx137
Nicole DuranteManager, Social MediaEmailx160
Matt HamiltonContent Marketing ManagerEmailx201
Heather HughesArt DirectorEmailx144
Brian LogueSenior Director, CommunicationsEmailx106
Alyssa MarchGraphic DesignerEmailx128
Beth Ann MayerStaff WriterEmailx159
Amaya OdgersCoordinator, Email MarketingEmailx191
Paul OhanianSenior Manager, Program ContentEmailx154
Mason PerriconeSenior Producer, Digital MediaEmailx206
Claire PittsSenior Manager, Member Product & MarketingEmailx157


National Teams & High Performance

Ann Kitt CarpenettiVP, National Teams, Safety, & High PerformanceEmailx117
Katharina ElbertiSenior Manager, National TeamsEmailx174
Lyric Feingold-ConawayCoordinator, National Teams & High PerformanceEmailx178
Jillian HenryManager, Athlete ProtectionEmailx225
Skip LichtfussDirector, National Teams & High PerformanceEmailx182
Amy MarkwortManager, National Teams & High PerformanceEmailx138
Bailey SpeightManager, Sports ScienceEmailx155
Jason VescoviDirector, Center for Sport ScienceEmailx181


Sport Growth and Development

Brian SilcottVP, Sport Growth & DevelopmentEmailx151
Jesse ArlineManager, Women's Coach DevelopmentEmailx202
Liz BrushSenior Manager, Women's Officials DevelopmentEmailx165
Matt BurkeRegional Manager, MidwestEmailx189
Lou CorsettiRegional Director, SoutheastEmailx190
Mark EisseleSenior Manager, Sanctioning & RecognitionEmailx169
Sarah ForrestRegional Manager, NortheastEmailx223
Gabe FowlerRegional Manager, Pacific SouthwestEmailx194
Harry JacobsRegional Director, North AtlanticEmailx220
Marty JoynerSenior Manager, Men's Officials DevelopmentEmailx149
Caitlin KelleySenior Director, Sports AdministrationEmailx108
Steve KirrSenior Director, Regional DevelopmentEmailx122
Richard LeviManager, Women's Coach DevelopmentEmailx129
Shawn MaloneyRegional Manager, MountainEmailx193
Jesse PaynterRegional Manager, New EnglandEmailx171
Brittany PoistRegional Manager, Mid-AtlanticEmailx188
Elizabeth PiperManager, Games AdministrationEmailx120
Lyn PorterfieldRegional Director, Pacific NorthwestEmailx114
Jessica RestRegional Manager, SouthwestEmailx218
Marisa SergioRegional Sales CoordinatorEmailx221