Skip to main content
Resources for:

USA Lacrosse Foundation Board

The USA Lacrosse Foundation Board oversees the direction of the USA Lacrosse Foundation, which supports the mission of USA Lacrosse through philanthropic investment.  This national board is comprised of accomplished, passionate and committed leaders who are willing to invest their time, talent and treasure to further strengthen the work of USA Lacrosse. Should you have any questions or be interested in serving the sport at the national level, please complete the application or contact Jonathan Rodak, Senior Director of Development at USA Lacrosse at

Stefanie AlfondNew York, N.Y.
Darren AnzelonePotomac, Md.
Chris Bartlett, SecretaryBaltimore, Md.
Serena Black Martin, Executive Committee At-Large MemberBaltimore, Md.
Brian Carcaterra, Executive Committee At-Large MemberBriarcliff Manor, N.Y.
Bill DayeHingham, Mass.
Nick DeansNaples, Fla.
Kelley DigbyCherry Hill, Colo.
Joe DowlingGreenwich, Conn.
Michael Ferrucci, Vice-ChairGarden City, N.Y.
Tom GilbaneBoston, Mass.
Dean GrahamChevy Chase, Md.
Tori HannaCohasset, Mass.
Nadia HarmsenNew York, N.Y.
Jed HartLondon, England
Kristen Kjellman MarshallRye, N.H.
Sol Kumin, ChairBoston, Mass.
Robert LemkenBeverly Hills, Calif.
Kate McBrideNew York, N.Y.
Drew McKnightDallas, Texas
Whitney NyeBaltimore, Md.
Casey Orr WhitmanChevy Chase, Md.
Ted Pappendick, TreasurerCambridge, Mass.
Brandon PerkinsPhoenixville, Pa.
Jack SebastianBoston, Mass.
Sarah Small GailliotNew York, N.Y.
Brad StrohWoodside, Calif.
Dune ThorneLincoln, Mass.
John TimkenBaltimore, Md.
Anna TraggioSharon, Conn.